Dr Kaye Swinburne MEP

Dr Kay Swinburne MEP was re-elected as the Welsh Conservative Member of the European Parliament in May 2014.

Glyn Davies MP

Glyn has been the Member of Parliament for Montgomeryshire since the 2010 General Election.Glyn is a man of the Welsh countryside, born and bred on a family farm near the Montgomeryshire village of Castle Caereinion. He and his wife Bobbie live at Cil Farm, Berriew. They have four children and two grandchildren, Ffion and Darragh. Glyn’s Experience

Russell George AM

Russell is the Welsh Conservative Assembly Candidate for Montgomeryshire in the National Assembly Election, 5th May 2016On 6th May 2011, at 2.30am, it was announced that Russell George was the duly elected Member of the Welsh Assembly for Montgomeryshire, achieving a swing of 9% from the incumbent Liberal Democrats and a majority of over 2,300. He has represented the people of Montgomeryshire as their Assembly Member since then, and became Shadow Minister for Food, Agriculture and Rural Affairs.

Cllr Aled Davies

Aled Davies is the County Councillor for Llanrhaeadr Ym Mochnant & Llansilin, Joint Leader of the Welsh Conservative Group on Powys County Council and currently heads the Welsh Conservative Regional List for Mid & West Wales Region Assembly Election 2016 .E-mail: (Home): 01691 600235

Ian Harrison

Ian Harrison is currently Chairman of Montgomeryshire Conservatives Association.