Dr Kaye Swinburne MEP

Dr Kay Swinburne MEP was re-elected as the Welsh Conservative Member of the European Parliament in May 2014.

Glyn Davies MP

Glyn has been the Member of Parliament for Montgomeryshire since the 2010 General Election.

Cllr Mark Barnes - Newtown Llanllwchaiarn West

I am honoured to have been elected as your Welsh Conservative County Councillor for the Ward of Newtown Llanllwchairan West. 

Phone:  07590 005692

Mobile:  07590 005692

Bus. mobile:  07590 005692