Dr Kaye Swinburne MEP

Dr Kay Swinburne MEP was re-elected as the Welsh Conservative Member of the European Parliament in May 2014.

Glyn Davies MP

Glyn has been the Member of Parliament for Montgomeryshire since the 2010 General Election.

Russell George AM

Russell is the Welsh Conservative Assembly Candidate for Montgomeryshire in the National Assembly Election, 5th May 2016On 6th May 2011, at 2.30am, it was announced that Russell George was the duly elected Member of the Welsh Assembly for Montgomeryshire, achieving a swing of 9% from the incumbent Liberal Democrats and a majority of over 2,300. He has represented the people of Montgomeryshire as their Assembly Member since then, and became Shadow Minister for Food, Agriculture and Rural Affairs.

Cllr Mark Barnes - Newtown Llanllwchaiarn West

I am honoured to have been elected as your Welsh Conservative County Councillor for the Ward of Newtown Llanllwchairan West. 

Phone:  07590 005692

Mobile:  07590 005692

Bus. mobile:  07590 005692